This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Latest News


Electronic prescriptions help you, your doctors and the environment !

You can help save NHS funds by nominating the pharmacy of your choice to receive your prescriptions electronically.

To find out more speak to staff at your practice

or visit:

https://www.nhs.uk/NHSEngland/AboutNHSservices/pharmacists/Pages/eps.aspx#


Tea Tuesdays! The first Tuesday of EVERY month between 10am and 12pm! Are you feeling a little lonely? Come and join us for a cup of tea and a chat...

Tea Tuesday


NHS App

The new, simple and secure way to access a range of NHS services on your smartphone or tablet.


Practice Closures 2018/2019

The practice will be closed on the following dates & times. If you have an urgent medical query whilst the practice is closed, please call 111. In the event of an emergency, please call 999.

 Date

 Reason

 All day / Half day

 Friday 19th April 2019

 Good Friday 

 Closed All Day 

 Monday 22nd April 2019

 Easter Monday

 Closed All Day 

 Monday 6th May 2019

 May Bank Holiday

 Closed All Day 

Wednesday 15th May 2019 

Staff Training 

Closed from 13:30PM

 Monday 27th May 2019

 Spring Bank Holiday 

 Closed All Day

 Wednesday 19th June 2019

Staff Training 

Closed from 13:30PM 

 Wednesday 17th July 2019

Staff Training 

 Closed from 13:30PM

 Monday 26th August 2019

 Summer Bank Holiday

 Closed All Day 

 Wednesday 25th December 2019

 Christmas Day 

 Closed All Day 

 Thursday 26th December 2019

 Boxing Day 

 Closed All Day 


Self Care

New campaign to support Derbyshire to become ‘self-care aware’

www.nhsstaywellderbyshire.co.uk

Health News from the BBC and the NHS

BBC Health
NHS Choices Behind the Headlines
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website